2020-2021 Overbrook Coaching Staff

Athletic Director: Mr. Robert Miller- rwmiller@philasd.org

Fall Sports

Cheerleading:

Coach Ashley Stinson- astinson@philasd.org

Cross Country:

Coach Deworski Odom- dodom2@philasd.org

Golf:

Coach Robert Miller- rwmiller@philasd.org

Football:

Coach Rendell Ivory- rlivory @philasd.org

Girls Volleyball:

Head Coach: Coach Christina Johnson- cnjohnson@philasd.org

JV Coach: Coach Melissa Moran- mmoran@slabeeber.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Girls):

Coach David DiEva- ddieva@philasd.org

Basketball (Boys):

Head Coach: Coach Jordan Ingram- jingram2@philasd.org

JV Coach: Coach Rendell Ivory- rlivory @philasd.org

Cheerleading:

Coach Ashley Stinson- astinson@philasd.org

Indoor Track:

Coach Deworski Odom- dodom2@philasd.org

Wrestling:

Coach Robert Miller- rwmiller@philasd.org

Spring Sports

Badminton:

Coach Jade Lomax- jlomax@philasd.org

Baseball:

Coach David DiEva- ddieva@philasd.org

Softball:

Coach Rendell Ivory- rlivory @philasd.org

Track & Field:

Coach Deworski Odom- dodom2@philasd.org

Volleyball (Boys)-

Coach: Coach Christina Johnson- cnjohnson@philasd.org